Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2016 Girls Varsity Golf
Season:
2016-2017 Girls Varsity Golf Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Fri, Aug 05vs Ross/Northwest2:30 PMCircling Hills Golf Course
Mon, Aug 08vs Little Miami2:30 PMCircling Hills Golf Course
Wed, Aug 10vs Edgewood12:30 PMCircling Hills Golf Course
Thu, Aug 11@ Seton2:00 PMMiami Whitewater Golf Course
Fri, Aug 12vs Anderson/Ross2:30 PMCircling Hills Golf Course
Tue, Aug 23@ Little Miami4:00 PMBel-Wood Country Club
Wed, Aug 24@ Taylor4:00 PMShawnee Lookout Golf Course
Mon, Aug 29@ Cincinnati Country Day4:00 PMCamargo Country Club
Tue, Sep 06vs Taylor4:00 PMGrand Oak Golf Club
Wed, Sep 07@ Northwest3:50 PMMeadow Links
Thu, Sep 08@ Edgewood4:00 PMWildwood Golf Club
Sat, Sep 10@ Best of the West1:00 PMMiami Whitewater Golf Course
Mon, Sep 12@ Hamilton4:00 PMTwin Run Golf Course
Wed, Sep 14@ Anderson4:00 PMLittle Miami Golf Course
Tue, Sep 20@ Mercy4:22 PMMiami Whitewater Golf Course
Wed, Sep 21@ SWOC Tourney8:00 AMFairfield Greens South Trace
Thu, Sep 22vs Oak Hills5:00 PMCircling Hills Golf Course
Tue, Sep 27vs McAuley4:20 PMCircling Hills Golf Course
Thu, Sep 29@ McAuley4:00 PMCircling Hills Golf Course
Tue, Oct 04@ Sectional Tourney8:00 AMHamilton Elks Golf Club
Tue, Oct 04@ Sectional Tourney8:00 AMWalden Ponds Golf Club