Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2017 Girls Junior Varsity Softball
Season:
2016-2017 Girls Junior Varsity Softball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Mon, Mar 20@ McAuley5:00 PMSt. James Athletic Field / SCRIMMAGE
Wed, Mar 22@ Oak Hills5:00 PMOak Hills High School / SCRIMMAGE
Fri, Mar 24@ Winton Woods4:30 PMWinton Woods High School / SCRIMMAGE
Mon, Mar 27vs South Dearborn5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Tue, Mar 28vs Badin5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, Mar 29vs Turpin5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Thu, Mar 30@ East Central5:00 PMEast Central High School
Mon, Apr 03vs Ross5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Tue, Apr 04@ Colerain5:00 PMColerain High School
Wed, Apr 05@ Ross5:00 PMRoss High School
Fri, Apr 07@ Edgewood5:00 PMEdgewood Middle School
Sat, Apr 08vs Lebanon12:00 PMFairfield Middle School
Sat, Apr 08@ Fairfield2:00 PMFairfield Middle School
Mon, Apr 10vs Edgewood5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Tue, Apr 11vs Dixie Heights5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, Apr 12vs Talawanda5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Thu, Apr 13@ Talawanda5:00 PMTalawanda High School
Mon, Apr 17@ Little Miami5:00 PMLittle Miami High School
Tue, Apr 18@ Oak Hills5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Wed, Apr 19vs Little Miami5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Apr 21vs Winton Woods5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Apr 22@ Franklin County11:00 AMFranklin County High School
Mon, Apr 24@ Winton Woods5:00 PMWinton Woods High School
Tue, Apr 25@ McAuley5:00 PMSt. James Athletic Field
Wed, Apr 26@ Mt. Healthy5:00 PMMt. Healthy High School
Thu, Apr 27@ Taylor5:00 PMTaylor High School
Fri, Apr 28vs Mt. Healthy5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Mon, May 01vs Northwest5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, May 03@ Northwest5:00 PMNorthwest High School
Thu, May 04vs St. Ursula5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, May 05@ St. Henry District5:00 PMSt. Henry District High School