Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Wrestling
Season:
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Wrestling Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Nov 19vs TBA9:00 AMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / WRESTLING SCRIMMAGE
Sat, Dec 03vs Harrison Duals9:00 AMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Thu, Dec 08@ Elder7:00 PMElder High School
Fri, Dec 09vs Loveland7:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Dec 17vs Coaches Classic9:30 AMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sun, Dec 18vs Coaches Classic1:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, Dec 28@ Wheeling Duals10:00 AMWesbanco Arena
Thu, Dec 29@ Wheeling Duals10:00 AMWesbanco Arena
Fri, Jan 06@ Fairfield Invitational5:00 PMFairfield High School
Sat, Jan 07@ Fairfield Invitational10:00 AMFairfield High School
Fri, Jan 13@ Lakota East Quad5:00 PMLakota East High School
Sat, Jan 21vs Western Brown7:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / WILL TAKE PLACE IN THE AC THEATER!
Wed, Jan 25@ State DualsTBATBA
Wed, Feb 01@ State DualsTBATBA
Sat, Feb 04@ Delaware Hayes Inv.10:00 AMDelaware Hayes High School
Thu, Feb 09@ Moeller7:00 PMMoeller High School
Fri, Feb 10vs Springboro7:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SENIOR NIGHT
Sat, Feb 18@ SWOC Tournament10:00 AMLittle Miami High School
Fri, Feb 24@ SectionalsTBATBA
Sat, Feb 25@ SectionalsTBATBA
Fri, Mar 03@ District2:00 PMFairmont High School
Sat, Mar 04@ District10:00 AMFairmont High School
Thu, Mar 09@ StateTBASchottenstein Center
Fri, Mar 10@ StateTBASchottenstein Center
Sat, Mar 11@ StateTBASchottenstein Center