Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2017 Boys Varsity Baseball
Season:
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Baseball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Thu, Mar 16@ Hamilton5:00 PMHamilton High School / SCRIMMAGE
Sat, Mar 18vs Fairfield11:00 AMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Mon, Mar 20vs Oak Hills5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Tue, Mar 21@ Elder5:00 PMElder Panther Athletic Complex / SCRIMMAGE
Sat, Mar 25vs Colerain1:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Thu, Mar 30vs Lawrenceburg5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Mar 31@ Moeller5:00 PMSchuler Park
Mon, Apr 03@ Ross5:00 PMRoss High School
Wed, Apr 05vs Ross5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Apr 07vs Edgewood5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Apr 08@ Oak Hills1:00 PMGreat American Ballpark / REDS BIG LEAGUE WEEKEND GAMES
Mon, Apr 10@ Edgewood5:00 PMEdgewood High School
Wed, Apr 12@ Talawanda5:00 PMTalawanda High School
Fri, Apr 14vs Talawanda5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Apr 15vs Hamilton7:00 PMHamilton High School
Mon, Apr 17vs Little Miami5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Tue, Apr 18@ Covington Catholic5:00 PMCovington Catholic High School
Wed, Apr 19@ Little Miami5:00 PMLittle Miami High School
Fri, Apr 21@ East Central5:30 PMEast Central High School
Sat, Apr 22vs Taylor6:00 PMRoselawn Sports Complex / REDS FUTURES HIGH SCHOOL SHOWCASE GAME
Wed, Apr 26vs Mt. Healthy5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Thu, Apr 27@ Conner5:00 PMConner High School
Fri, Apr 28@ Mt. Healthy5:00 PMMt. Healthy High School
Sat, Apr 29vs Elder7:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / VETERANS' RECOGNITION NIGHT
Mon, May 01@ Northwest5:00 PMNorthwest High School
Tue, May 02@ Lakota West5:00 PMLakota West High School
Wed, May 03vs Northwest5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, May 05vs Loveland7:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, May 06vs Lebanon7:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School