Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2016 Boys Varsity Tennis
2015-2016 Boys Varsity Tennis Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Mon, Mar 28vs ColerainL 1-40-1
Mon, Apr 04vs BadinL 2-30-2
Tue, Apr 05vs Little MiamiW 5-01-2
Thu, Apr 07@ TalawandaL 1-41-3
Mon, Apr 11vs Hamilton4:00 PMHamilton High School / POSTPONED - WEATHER
Wed, Apr 13@ MariemontL 1-41-4
Tue, Apr 19vs RossL 2-31-5
Thu, Apr 21@ NorthwestL 1-41-6
Tue, Apr 26@ EdgewoodL 0-51-7
Wed, Apr 27@ SWOC Tourney9:00 AMMiami University
Thu, Apr 28@ Coaches Classic4:00 PMTBA
Fri, Apr 29@ Coaches Classic4:00 PMTBA / Rain Date
Sat, Apr 30@ Coaches Classic8:00 AMTBA
Mon, May 02@ MadeiraL 0-51-8
Tue, May 03vs LaSalleW 3-22-8
Thu, May 05@ LovelandL 2-32-9
Tue, May 10@ Oak HillsL 2-32-10
Thu, May 12@ SectionalsTBALindner Family Tennis Center