Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2017 Girls Varsity Softball
Season:
2016-2017 Girls Varsity Softball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Fri, Mar 17vs St. Ursula5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE - Canceled due to weather
Mon, Mar 20@ McAuley5:00 PMSt. James Athletic Field / SCRIMMAGE
Wed, Mar 22vs Oak Hills5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Fri, Mar 24vs Winton Woods5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Mon, Mar 27@ South Dearborn5:00 PMSouth Dearborn High School
Tue, Mar 28vs Badin5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, Mar 29vs Turpin5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Thu, Mar 30@ East Central5:00 PMEast Central High School
Mon, Apr 03@ Ross5:00 PMRoss High School
Wed, Apr 05vs Ross5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Apr 07vs Edgewood5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Apr 08vs Lebanon12:00 PMFairfield Middle School
Sat, Apr 08@ Fairfield2:00 PMFairfield Middle School
Mon, Apr 10@ Edgewood5:00 PMEdgewood Middle School
Tue, Apr 11vs Dixie Heights5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, Apr 12@ Talawanda5:00 PMTalawanda High School
Thu, Apr 13vs Talawanda5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Mon, Apr 17vs Little Miami5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Tue, Apr 18@ Oak Hills5:00 PMRapid Run Middle School
Wed, Apr 19@ Little Miami5:00 PMLittle Miami High School
Fri, Apr 21@ Winton Woods5:00 PMWinton Woods High School
Sat, Apr 22@ Franklin County11:00 AMFranklin County High School
Mon, Apr 24vs Winton Woods5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Tue, Apr 25vs McAuley5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, Apr 26vs Mt. Healthy5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Thu, Apr 27vs Taylor5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Apr 28@ Mt. Healthy5:00 PMMt. Healthy High School
Sat, Apr 29vs RyleTBADixie Heights High School
Mon, May 01@ Northwest5:00 PMNorthwest High School
Tue, May 02vs St. Ursula5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, May 03vs Northwest5:00 AMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, May 05@ St. Henry District7:00 PMSt. Henry District High School
Sat, May 06@ Ryle1:00 PMRyle High School