Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2016-2017 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
Season:
2016-2017 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Mon, Nov 14vs Purcell Marian6:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Wed, Nov 16@ Colerain5:30 PMColerain High School / SCRIMMAGE
Sat, Nov 19@ Seton1:00 PMSeton High School / SCRIMMAGE
Tue, Nov 29vs Loveland6:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Thu, Dec 01vs East Central6:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Dec 03@ Ross1:00 PMRoss High School
Tue, Dec 06@ Norwood6:00 PMNorwood High School
Thu, Dec 08@ Franklin County6:00 PMFranklin County High School
Sat, Dec 10vs Edgewood1:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, Dec 14vs Lawrenceburg6:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Dec 17@ Talawanda1:00 PMTalawanda High School
Mon, Dec 19@ Hamilton6:00 PMHamilton High School
Wed, Dec 21vs Little Miami6:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, Dec 28vs Ross3:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Thu, Dec 29vs Taylor6:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Thu, Jan 05@ Winton Woods6:00 PMWinton Woods High School / Cancelled due to weather!!!
Sat, Jan 07vs Mt. Healthy1:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, Jan 11@ Northwest6:00 PMNorthwest High School
Wed, Jan 18@ Edgewood6:00 PMEdgewood High School
Sat, Jan 21vs Talawanda1:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Mon, Jan 23vs Badin6:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Jan 28@ Little Miami1:00 PMLittle Miami High School
Tue, Jan 31@ Winton Woods6:00 AMWinton Woods High School
Sat, Feb 04@ Mt. Healthy1:00 PMMt. Healthy High School
Thu, Feb 09@ West High6:00 PMWestern Hills High School