Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2017 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
Season:
2017-2018 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Tue, Aug 08vs TBA5:45 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Thu, Aug 10vs TBA5:45 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Mon, Aug 21vs Winton Woods5:45 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, Aug 23vs Badin5:45 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Aug 26@ West Clermont5:45 PMWest Clermont High School
Tue, Aug 29vs Ross5:45 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Thu, Aug 31@ Edgewood5:45 PMEdgewood High School
Tue, Sep 05vs Talawanda5:45 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Thu, Sep 07@ Little Miami5:45 PMLittle Miami High School
Mon, Sep 11@ McNicholas5:45 PMMcNicholas High School
Thu, Sep 14@ Mt. Healthy5:45 PMMt. Healthy High School
Sat, Sep 16vs Taylor5:45 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Tue, Sep 19@ Northwest5:45 PMNorthwest High School
Thu, Sep 21@ Ross5:45 PMRoss High School
Sat, Sep 23@ Anderson5:45 PMAnderson High School
Tue, Sep 26vs Edgewood5:45 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Thu, Sep 28@ Talawanda5:45 PMTalawanda High School
Sat, Sep 30@ Lebanon5:45 PMLebanon High School
Tue, Oct 03vs Little Miami5:45 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, Oct 04vs East Central5:45 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Mon, Oct 09vs Hamilton5:45 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Tue, Oct 10vs Mt. Healthy5:45 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, Oct 11vs Colerain5:45 PMColerain High School
Thu, Oct 12vs Northwest5:45 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School