Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2016-2017 Girls Varsity Cheer
Season:
2016-2017 Girls Varsity Cheer Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Fri, Aug 12@ Dixie Heights (KY)7:00 PMDixie Heights High School / SCRIMMAGE
Thu, Aug 18vs Kings7:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Fri, Aug 26vs East Central7:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / Junior School Athletics Recognition Night
Fri, Sep 02@ Findlay7:30 PMFindlay High School
Fri, Sep 09@ Anderson7:00 PMAnderson High School
Fri, Sep 16@ Ross7:00 PMRoss High School
Fri, Sep 23vs Edgewood7:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / Harrison Youth Football Night - Game Televised by ICRC
Fri, Sep 30@ Talawanda7:00 PMTalawanda High School
Fri, Oct 07vs Little Miami7:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / Homecoming Night
Fri, Oct 14vs Franklin Co. (IN)7:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / Wildcat Community Athletics Night
Fri, Oct 21vs Mt. Healthy7:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / Senior Night - Game Televised by ICRC
Sun, Oct 23vs Classic Invitational9:00 AMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Oct 28@ Northwest7:00 PMNorthwest High School
Fri, Dec 02@ Loveland7:30 PMLoveland High School
Fri, Dec 09@ Ross7:30 PMRoss High School
Tue, Dec 13vs Lawrenceburg7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Dec 16@ Edgewood7:30 PMEdgewood High School
Fri, Dec 23@ Talawanda7:30 PMTalawanda High School
Wed, Dec 28vs Ross7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Tue, Jan 03@ Badin7:30 PMBadin High School
Sat, Jan 07vs Mt. Healthy7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Tue, Jan 10@ St. Xavier7:30 PMSt. Xavier High School
Fri, Jan 13@ Northwest7:30 PMNorthwest High School
Tue, Jan 17@ Anderson7:30 PMAnderson High School
Fri, Jan 20vs Edgewood7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Jan 21@ East Central7:30 PMEast Central High School
Wed, Jan 25vs Franklin County7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Jan 27vs Talawanda7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Feb 03@ Little Miami7:30 PMLittle Miami High School
Sat, Feb 04@ Hamilton7:30 PMHamilton High School
Tue, Feb 07vs Turpin7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Feb 10@ Mt . Healthy7:30 PMMt. Healthy High School
Tue, Feb 14vs Taylor7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Feb 17vs Northwest7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School