Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2016-2017 Girls Freshman Cheer
Season:
2016-2017 Girls Freshman Cheer Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Fri, Aug 12@ Dixie Heights (KY)5:00 PMDixie Heights High School / SCRIMMAGE
Thu, Aug 18vs Kings5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Sat, Aug 27@ East Central12:00 PMEast Central High School
Thu, Sep 01@ Lawrenceburg5:00 PMLawrenceburg High School
Sat, Sep 10vs Anderson12:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Sep 17vs Ross12:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Sep 24@ Edgewood12:00 PMEdgewood High School
Sat, Oct 01vs Talawanda12:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Oct 08@ Little Miami12:00 PMLittle Miami High School
Sat, Oct 15@ Springboro High School10:00 AMSpringboro High School
Sat, Oct 22@ Mt. Healthy12:00 PMMt. Healthy High School
Sun, Oct 23vs Classic Invitational9:00 AMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Oct 29vs Northwest12:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Dec 02@ Loveland4:30 PMLoveland High School
Fri, Dec 09@ Ross4:30 PMRoss High School
Wed, Dec 14vs Lawrenceburg4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Dec 16@ Edgewood4:30 PMEdgewood High School
Fri, Dec 23@ Talawanda4:30 PMTalawanda High School
Tue, Jan 03@ Badin4:30 PMBadin High School
Sat, Jan 07vs Mt. Healthy4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Tue, Jan 10@ St. Xavier4:30 PMSt. Xavier High School
Fri, Jan 13@ Northwest4:30 PMNorthwest High School
Tue, Jan 17@ Anderson4:30 PMAnderson High School
Fri, Jan 20vs Edgewood4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Jan 21@ East Central4:30 PMEast Central High School
Wed, Jan 25vs Franklin County4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Jan 27vs Talawanda4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Feb 03@ Little Miami4:30 PMLittle Miami High School
Sat, Feb 04@ Hamilton4:30 PMHamilton High School
Tue, Feb 07vs Turpin4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Feb 10@ Mt . Healthy4:30 PMMt. Healthy High School
Tue, Feb 14vs Taylor4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Feb 17vs Northwest4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School