Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2016 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
Season:
2016-2017 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Tue, Aug 23@ ColerainW 2-11-0
Thu, Aug 25@ BadinL 1-21-1
Sat, Aug 27vs Glen EsteW 2-02-1
Tue, Aug 30@ RossW 2-03-1
Thu, Sep 01vs EdgewoodW 2-14-1
Sat, Sep 03vs AndersonL 0-24-2
Tue, Sep 06@ TalawandaW 2-05-2
Thu, Sep 08vs Little MiamiW 2-06-2
Sat, Sep 10vs McNicholasW 2-17-2
Thu, Sep 15vs Mt. HealthyW 2-08-2
Sat, Sep 17@ TaylorL 1-28-3
Mon, Sep 19@ HamiltonW 2-09-3
Tue, Sep 20@ NorthwestW 2-010-3
Thu, Sep 22vs RossW 2-011-3
Tue, Sep 27@ EdgewoodW 2-112-3
Thu, Sep 29vs TalawandaW 2-013-3
Sat, Oct 01vs LebanonW 2-014-3
Mon, Oct 03vs FairfieldL 0-214-4
Tue, Oct 04@ Little MiamiW 2-115-4
Wed, Oct 05@ East CentralL 0-215-5
Tue, Oct 11@ Mt. HealthyW 2-016-5
Thu, Oct 13vs NorthwestW 2-017-5