Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2016 Girls Junior Varsity Tennis
2016-2017 Girls Junior Varsity Tennis Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Aug 13vs MariemontL 0-50-1
Mon, Aug 15@ HamiltonT 2-20-1-1
Mon, Aug 22@ BadinL 0-50-2-1
Wed, Aug 24@ SetonL 0-50-3-1
Thu, Aug 25vs RossW 4-11-3-1
Mon, Aug 29vs WyomingL 0-51-4-1
Tue, Aug 30vs TalawandaW 5-02-4-1
Thu, Sep 01@ EdgewoodW 5-03-4-1
Tue, Sep 06@ Little Miami4:15 PMLittle Miami High School
Wed, Sep 07@ MercyL 2-33-5-1
Thu, Sep 08@ LovelandL 0-53-6-1
Thu, Sep 15@ NorthwestW 4-14-6-1
Mon, Sep 19vs FairfieldL 2-34-7-1
Tue, Sep 20@ TalawandaW 4-15-7-1
Tue, Sep 27@ Oak HillsL 0-55-8-1
Thu, Sep 29@ NorthwestW 5-06-8-1