Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2016-2017 Girls Freshman Basketball
Season:
2016-2017 Girls Freshman Basketball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Thu, Jan 14@ Milford11:30 AMMilford High School
Fri, Nov 25@ Freshman TournamentTBAWalnut Hills High School
Sat, Nov 26@ Freshman TournamentTBAWalnut Hills High School
Tue, Nov 29vs Loveland4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, Dec 07@ Kings4:30 PMKings High School
Sat, Dec 10vs Edgewood11:30 AMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Tue, Dec 13vs Lawrenceburg4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Mon, Dec 19@ Hamilton4:30 PMHamilton High School
Wed, Dec 21vs Little Miami4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Thu, Jan 05@ Winton Woods4:30 PMWinton Woods High School / Cancelled due to weather!!!
Sat, Jan 14@ Milford11:00 AMMilford High School
Wed, Jan 18@ Edgewood4:30 PMEdgewood High School
Sat, Jan 21vs Seton11:30 AMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Mon, Jan 23vs Badin4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Jan 28@ Little Miami11:30 AMLittle Miami High School
Tue, Jan 31@ Winton Woods4:30 PMWinton Woods High School
Wed, Feb 01@ Oak Hills4:30 PMOak Hills High School
Thu, Feb 09@ West High4:30 PMWestern Hills High School
Sat, Feb 11vs Western Brown11:30 AMWilliam Henry Harrison High School