Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2017 Boys Junior Varsity Baseball
Season:
2016-2017 Boys Junior Varsity Baseball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Thu, Mar 16vs Hamilton5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Sat, Mar 18@ Fairfield11:00 AMFairfield High School / SCRIMMAGE
Mon, Mar 20@ Oak Hills5:00 PMOak Hills High School / SCRIMMAGE
Tue, Mar 21vs Elder5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Wed, Mar 29vs MilfordW 4-21-0
Thu, Mar 30@ Lawrenceburg5:00 PMLawrenceburg High School
Fri, Mar 31vs Moeller5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER
Sat, Apr 01@ Lebanon11:00 AMLebanon High School
Mon, Apr 03vs Ross5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, Apr 05@ Ross5:00 PMRoss High School
Fri, Apr 07@ EdgewoodW 7-62-0
Sat, Apr 08@ Oak Hills9:00 AMOak Hills High School
Mon, Apr 10vs Edgewood5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, Apr 12vs Talawanda5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Apr 14@ Talawanda5:00 PMTalawanda High School
Sat, Apr 15@ Hamilton1:00 PMHamilton High School
Mon, Apr 17@ Little Miami5:00 PMLittle Miami High School
Tue, Apr 18vs Covington Catholic5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / WILL BE PLAYED AT LINCOLN LEE BALL PARK
Wed, Apr 19vs Little Miami5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Apr 21vs Moeller5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Apr 21vs Moeller5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Apr 22vs Taylor4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Mon, Apr 24vs East Central5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Tue, Apr 25@ East Central5:00 PMEast Central High School
Wed, Apr 26@ Mt. Healthy5:00 PMMt. Healthy High School
Thu, Apr 27vs Conner5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Apr 28vs Mt. Healthy5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Apr 29@ Elder12:00 PMElder Panther Athletic Complex
Mon, May 01vs Northwest5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER - WILL PLAY TUESDAY PENDING WEATHER..
Tue, May 02vs Northwest (SWOC)5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / MAKE-UP DATE FROM MONDAY.
Wed, May 03@ Northwest5:00 PMNorthwest High School
Fri, May 05@ SWOC Tourney5:00 PMEdgewood High School / CANCELLED DUE TO THE WEATHER
Sat, May 06@ SWOC TourneyTBAEdgewood High School / CANCELLED DUE TO THE WEATHER