Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2017 Boys Varsity Tennis
Season:
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Tennis Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Mon, Mar 27@ BadinL 2-30-1
Wed, Mar 29@ HamiltonW 4-11-1
Thu, Mar 30vs FinneytownL 2-31-2
Sat, Apr 01vs EdgewoodL 2-31-3
Tue, Apr 04@ RossW 4-12-3
Mon, Apr 10vs MariemontL 0-52-4
Tue, Apr 11@ TalawandaL 0-52-5
Thu, Apr 13vs Little MiamiW 3-23-5
Mon, Apr 17@ ColerainL 1-43-6
Tue, Apr 18vs Winton WoodsW 4-14-6
Wed, Apr 19@ NorthwestL 2-34-7
Wed, Apr 26@ SWOC Tourney9:00 AMMiami University
Thu, Apr 27@ Coaches Classic4:00 PMTBA
Fri, Apr 28@ Coaches Classic4:00 PMTBA
Sat, Apr 29@ Coaches Classic8:00 AMTBA
Mon, May 01@ Wyoming4:30 PMWyoming High School
Tue, May 02@ LaSalle4:30 PMLaSalle High School
Thu, May 04vs Oak Hills4:15 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Thu, May 11@ Sectionals9:00 AMTBA