Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Basketball
Season:
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Basketball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Fri, Nov 11vs North College Hill5:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Sat, Nov 19@ St. XavierTBASt. Xavier High School / SCRIMMAGE
Sat, Nov 26vs Elder8:00 AMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Fri, Dec 02@ Loveland7:30 PMLoveland High School
Fri, Dec 09@ Ross7:30 PMRoss High School
Tue, Dec 13vs Lawrenceburg7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / MERCY HEALTH TIPOFF CLASSIC GAME
Fri, Dec 16@ Edgewood7:30 PMEdgewood High School
Tue, Dec 20vs Little Miami7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / WESTSIDE DRIVING ACADEMY GAME
Fri, Dec 23@ Talawanda7:30 PMTalawanda High School
Wed, Dec 28vs Ross7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / DR. UHDE 3 POINTER GAME & COMMUNITY BASKETBALL NIGHT
Tue, Jan 03@ Badin7:30 PMBadin High School
Sat, Jan 07vs Mt. Healthy7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SUPERCUTS GAME
Tue, Jan 10@ St. XavierL 36-640-1
Fri, Jan 13@ NorthwestL 38-640-2
Tue, Jan 17@ Anderson7:30 PMAnderson High School
Fri, Jan 20vs Edgewood7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / NATIONWIDE - CAROLINE HALL HENNIG GAME / HARRISON ELE. NIGHT LITTLE TWIRLERS
Sat, Jan 21@ East Central7:30 PMEast Central High School
Wed, Jan 25vs Franklin County7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / DR. UHDE 3 POINTER GAME
Fri, Jan 27vs Talawanda7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / JULIAS C. HOWE ASPHALT GAME / ALS FUNDRAISER
Fri, Feb 03@ Little MiamiW 43-421-2
Sat, Feb 04@ Hamilton7:30 PMHamilton High School
Tue, Feb 07vs Turpin7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / HIRLINGER GAME / PACZKI EATING CONTEST
Fri, Feb 10@ Mt . Healthy7:30 PMMt. Healthy High School
Tue, Feb 14vs Taylor7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / MCDONALD'S GAME
Fri, Feb 17vs Northwest7:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SENIOR NIGHT / CROSBY UNICYCLE NIGHT & ELE. NIGHT
Sat, Feb 25vs Little Miami6:00 PMHamilton High School / SECTIONAL TOURNEY