Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2016-2017 Boys Junior Varsity Wrestling
Season:
2016-2017 Boys Junior Varsity Wrestling Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Dec 03@ Fenwick Varsity Invite10:00 AMBishop Fenwick High School
Thu, Dec 08@ Elder5:00 PMElder High School
Fri, Dec 09vs Loveland5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Dec 10@ Deer Park Inv.10:00 AMDeer Park High School
Thu, Dec 22@ East Central Inv.10:00 AMEast Central High School
Sat, Jan 07@ Mason Inv.10:00 AMMason High School
Fri, Jan 13@ Charlie Moore Inv.5:00 PMReading High School
Sat, Jan 14@ Charlie Moore Inv.10:00 AMReading High School
Sat, Jan 21@ Ross Inv.10:00 AMRoss High School
Sat, Jan 28@ Milford Varsity Inv.10:00 AMMilford High School
Thu, Feb 09@ Moeller5:00 PMMoeller High School
Fri, Feb 10vs Springboro5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Feb 17@ SWOC/ECC Tournament4:30 PMLoveland High School