Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2016-2017 Boys Freshman Basketball
Season:
2016-2017 Boys Freshman Basketball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Fri, Nov 11vs North College Hill5:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Wed, Nov 23vs Oak Hills4:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Sat, Nov 26@ Glen Este8:00 AMGlen Este High School / SCRIMMAGE
Fri, Dec 02@ Loveland4:30 PMLoveland High School
Fri, Dec 09@ Ross4:30 PMRoss High School
Wed, Dec 14vs Lawrenceburg4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Dec 16@ Edgewood4:30 PMEdgewood High School
Tue, Dec 20vs Little Miami4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Dec 23@ Talawanda4:30 PMTalawanda High School
Wed, Dec 28vs Ross1:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Tue, Jan 03@ Badin4:30 PMBadin High School
Sat, Jan 07vs Mt. Healthy4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Tue, Jan 10@ St. Xavier4:30 PMSt. Xavier High School
Fri, Jan 13@ Northwest4:30 PMNorthwest High School
Tue, Jan 17@ Anderson4:30 PMAnderson High School
Fri, Jan 20vs Edgewood4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Jan 21@ East Central4:30 PMEast Central High School
Mon, Jan 23@ Northwest4:30 PMNorthwest High School / Make-up game
Wed, Jan 25vs Franklin County4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Jan 27vs Talawanda4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Feb 03@ Little Miami4:30 PMLittle Miami High School
Sat, Feb 04@ Hamilton4:30 PMHamilton High School
Tue, Feb 07vs Turpin4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Feb 10@ Mt . Healthy4:30 PMMt. Healthy High School
Tue, Feb 14vs Taylor4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Feb 17vs Northwest4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School