Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2017 Boys Freshman Baseball
Season:
2016-2017 Boys Freshman Baseball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Thu, Mar 16vs Hamilton5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Sat, Mar 18vs Fairfield11:00 AMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Mon, Mar 20vs Oak Hills5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Tue, Mar 21vs Elder5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE
Wed, Mar 29vs Milford5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Thu, Mar 30@ Covington CatholicW 2-11-0
Fri, Mar 31@ Moeller5:00 PMBlue Ash Recreation Center / CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER
Sat, Apr 01@ Lebanon11:00 AMLebanon High School
Mon, Apr 03vs Ross5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, Apr 05@ Ross5:00 PMRoss High School
Fri, Apr 07@ Edgewood5:00 PMEdgewood High School
Sat, Apr 08vs Oak Hills9:00 AMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Mon, Apr 10vs Edgewood5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Wed, Apr 12vs Talawanda5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Apr 14@ Talawanda5:00 PMTalawanda High School
Sat, Apr 15@ Hamilton1:00 PMHamilton High School
Mon, Apr 17@ Little MiamiL 6-91-1
Tue, Apr 18vs Covington CatholicW 2-12-1
Wed, Apr 19vs Little MiamiW 7-63-1
Thu, Apr 20vs East CentralW 5-24-1
Fri, Apr 21vs Monroe5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Apr 22vs St. XavierL 1-34-2
Mon, Apr 24vs East CentralW 5-25-2
Tue, Apr 25vs BadinW 7-66-2
Wed, Apr 26vs Bishop FenwickW 12-27-2
Thu, Apr 27vs Conner5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Apr 28@ Bishop Fenwick5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
Sat, Apr 29@ Elder2:30 PMElder Panther Athletic Complex
Tue, May 02@ Lakota West5:00 PMLakota West High School
Wed, May 03@ East Central5:00 PMEast Central High School
Fri, May 05@ SWOC Tourney5:00 PMTalawanda High School
Sat, May 06@ SWOC TourneyTBATalawanda High School