Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2016 Boys Varsity Baseball
Season:
2015-2016 Boys Varsity Baseball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Fri, Mar 18@ Fairfield4:30 PMFairfield High School / SCRIMMAGE
Sat, Mar 19vs Hamilton2:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE - POSTPONED (RAIN)
Tue, Mar 22@ Elder4:30 PMElder High School / SCRIMMAGE
Thu, Mar 24vs Walnut Hills4:30 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / SCRIMMAGE - POSTPONED (RAIN)
Fri, Mar 25vs Hamilton12:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / POSTPONED (WEATHER)
Sat, Mar 26@ Nashville, TN TourneyW 9-01-0
Sun, Mar 27@ Nashville, TN TourneyW 4-12-0
Mon, Mar 28@ Nashville, TN TourneyL 3-42-1
Tue, Mar 29@ Nashville, TN TourneyTBATBA
Thu, Mar 31@ Lawrenceburg5:00 PMLawrenceburg High School / POSTPONED (RAIN)
Fri, Apr 01vs KingsW 10-33-1
Mon, Apr 04vs Little MiamiW 7-64-1
Wed, Apr 06@ Little MiamiW 10-25-1
Fri, Apr 08vs Talawanda5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / POSTPONED (WEATHER)
Sat, Apr 09vs Oak Hills7:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / REDS FUTURES HIGH SCHOOL SHOWCASE - POSTPONED (WEATHER)
Mon, Apr 11@ Talawanda5:00 PMTalawanda High School / POSTPONED - WEATHER
Tue, Apr 12vs TalawandaW 8-26-1
Wed, Apr 13vs ConnerL 5-96-2
Thu, Apr 14@ TalawandaW 9-27-2
Fri, Apr 15vs St. XavierW 5-38-2 / REDS BIG LEAGUE WEEKEND
Sat, Apr 16@ HamiltonW 8-19-2
Mon, Apr 18vs Mt. HealthyW 15-010-2
Tue, Apr 19vs Covington CatholicL 5-610-3
Wed, Apr 20@ Mt. Healthy5:00 PMMt. Healthy High School
Fri, Apr 22@ Ross5:00 PMRoss High School
Sat, Apr 23vs Lakota WestW 4-311-3
Sat, Apr 23@ LawrenceburgW 8-412-3
Mon, Apr 25vs Ross5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Tue, Apr 26@ Ross5:00 PMRoss High School
Wed, Apr 27vs Northwest5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Apr 29@ Northwest5:00 PMNorthwest High School
Sat, Apr 30vs Elder7:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / POSTPONED (RAIN)
Mon, May 02@ Edgewood5:00 PMEdgewood High School
Tue, May 03vs Northwest5:00 PMNorthwest High School
Wed, May 04vs Edgewood5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Thu, May 05vs Oak Hills7:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / REDS FUTURES HIGH SCHOOL SHOWCASE GAME - $5.00 TICKET
Fri, May 06@ RossW 3-013-3
Sat, May 07@ Lebanon12:00 PMLebanon High School
Sat, May 07vs Elder7:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School / MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT