Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2015 Boys Varsity Golf
Season:
2015-2016 Boys Varsity Golf Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Thu, Aug 27@ Little Miami4:00 PMLittle Miami High School
Tue, Sep 01@ TalawandaL 202-1710-1
Tue, Sep 08@ Mt. Healthy4:00 PMMt. Healthy High School
Thu, Sep 10vs Ross4:00 PMCircling Hills Golf Course
Tue, Sep 15@ Northwest3:30 PMNorthwest High School
Thu, Sep 17vs Edgewood-Trenton4:00 PMCircling Hills Golf Course
Tue, Sep 22@ SWOC Tourney8:00 AMWeatherwax Golf Course
Thu, Sep 24@ Taylor High School3:30 PMTBA
Mon, Sep 28@ Oak Hills3:15 PMMiami Whitewater Golf Course
Thu, Oct 01@ Hamilton3:30 PMMiami Whitewater Golf Course
Mon, Oct 05@ Ross3:30 PMMiami Whitewater Golf Course
Tue, Oct 06@ Colerain3:30 PMMiami Whitewater Golf Course
Wed, Oct 07@ TBA8:00 AMMiami Whitewater Golf Course
Thu, Oct 15@ TBA8:00 AMWeatherwax Golf Course