Get the latest news from Harrison Athletics at HarrisonWildcats.net
Follow Harrison Athletics on twitter @WildCatsOfHHS
2015-2016 Boys Junior Varsity Wrestling
Season:
2015-2016 Boys Junior Varsity Wrestling Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Dec 05@ Bishop Fenwick10:00 AMBishop Fenwick High School
Sat, Dec 12@ TBA10:00 AMTBA
Mon, Dec 21@ East Central10:00 AMEast Central High School
Tue, Dec 29@ Wheeling Park10:00 AMWheeling Park High School
Wed, Dec 30@ Wheeling Park10:00 AMWheeling Park High School
Fri, Jan 08@ Fairfield5:30 PMFairfield High School
Sat, Jan 09@ Mason10:00 AMMason High School
Wed, Jan 13vs Bishop Fenwick, Taylor High School5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Sat, Jan 16@ Reading10:00 AMReading High School
Thu, Jan 21vs Anderson5:00 PMWilliam Henry Harrison High School
Fri, Jan 22@ Elder5:00 PMPostponed / POSTPONED DUE TO WEATHER
Sat, Jan 23@ Ross10:00 AMRoss High School
Fri, Feb 12@ Lakota West5:00 PMLakota West High School